Skip Navigation


The primary function of the Holy Ghost School Advisory Board is to provide advice and assistance to the principal. Advisory Board members offer their experience and expertise to strengthen the decision-making process. This assistance is provided through the function of short and long term committees.

2019-2020 Holy Ghost School Advisory Board

Alison Bondurant, President
Monica Hanna
Jodee Hoover
Charlotte Lyons
Vincent Carbo
Robert Carlisle
Alex Gerarve
Marquette Pegler
Erika Sledge
Contact the School Advisory Board via Email